The Bega Pioneers’ Museum is operated by the Bega Valley Historical Society Inc, a not-for-profit incorporated society and charitable institution, enjoying deductible gift recipient status.

The Bega Valley Historical Society is managed by an elected Management Committee of society members (to a maximum of ten members), with four executive roles (President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer). The Management Committee operates to an approved 3 year Strategic Plan and annual Business Plans.

The Management Committee meets regularly at the Pioneers’ Museum and members are welcome to attend these meetings.

The AGM for 2022 was held on the 30 July 2022.

All Rights Reserved